A memorable farewell


Last night, I was given farewell by my colleagues at Vahzay. It was fun listening to everyone’s comments and suggestions. We had a great dinner at Gourmet Restaurant in Township, which was creamed with hilarious discussions. I really liked everyone’s participation and it surely will be a memorable one.

Everyone was sharing their experiences with me, and I asked them to try to repeat those words in response of this blog post; so that I can remember every day I spent with them in Vahzay. I will surely miss everyone there. Thanks everyone for your support in all sorts of things we did, either it is official meetings, development, dinners, table tennis, movies, gaming, long walks to mosque, etc etc. I pray for success for everyone.

Special thanx to companies (Alchemy, Tintash and MindStorm Studios) in which I was outsourced for some time, and they became an important asset in my career too. It was great pleasure working with them.

Thanx Vahzay for giving me such great opportunities in such a short time span. I wish our roads will cross again. Take care 😉

