Gobbledygook


I am a member of Counter strike clan named AZOSH…………..named after me and my brothers. Every one has a nick and mine is Gobbledygook………..Why? What is the reason behind this nick? So to know the reason behind my nick, here we go ๐Ÿ˜‰

At the time of my graduation I received the title of “Min Min Jee” ( in Urdu) which means that I talk in so less volume that every other person thinks that I am just moving my lips and making small sounds……….or I am just doing gibberish ๐Ÿ˜›

So I started looking for something similar to the title I received and found Gobbledygook. To some it is a nonsensical language and for some it can be a secret language for sharing thoughts; but to my clan it’s a player with non sensical strategies ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ and this clearly describes why my blog is gobbledygook……….because there are no links in all posts in my blog and it makes no sense whatsoever I am posting, just like this very post………which itself has become gobbledygook ๐Ÿ˜€

