Starting from the start


March 8′ 06:

Last post I made was about months back. Now I will post daily some posts related to all work I have done in the previous year……. Previous year……..wow…….Now I have an experience of more than a year in my development career.

I have been developing in C++/VC++/VC++.Net/C#, and have used few things in backend(Access, Excel, XML and then finally I was asked to use MySql). Besides these I also used Matlab, IrfanView, VCD-Cutter,Virtual Dub and Crystal Reports…………..these are the things which I used again and again for simplifing my tasks.

The domain in which I have been working is Computer Vision…………. and the products are Customer Counting using a single Network Camera, Customer Recognition, Face Detection, Tracking…… It has been a very wonderful first year…………. I’ll discuss all the things which I read and performed research in…… I hope my coming years are as wonderful as the first one 🙂
Congratulations Bunty [i.e. me] for completing the first professional year.

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑